Jennifer Lopez Tickets

Jennifer Lopez in ConcertJuggling successful careers in both music and film to become one of the most iconic entertainers of the 2000s, Jennifer Lopez is widely recognized for increasing the visibility of Latinas in the entertainment business. From her origins as a Fly Girl dancer on In Living Color in the ‘90s to her 13th No. 1 single in 2012, J.Lo’s provocative style and floor-friendly anthems have made her a dance chart staple with a record ten consecutive No. 1’s. With the 2012 release of Dance Again… the Hits, J.Lo once again landed atop the charts with the album’s Pitbull-featured title track, thrilling fans by embarking on her long-anticipated first world tour. J.Lo began her career as an actress before successfully venturing into music – the simultaneous success of her sophomore album J.Lo and film The Wedding Planner in 2001 made her the first person in history to have a No. 1 film and album in the same week. On the Dance Again World Tour in 2012, J.Lo outdid herself with an impressively choreographed production featuring her greatest hits. Ticket buyers rave about her energy and stage presence while looking forward to the upcoming release of her eighth studio album.

Jennifer Lopez is embarking on her first tour in more than six years this summer with the North American “It’s My Party Tour”. It begins June 7 at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA. Fans can expect “a nonstop party mix of Jennifer’s new and classic anthems, showstopping choreography and dancers, dazzling wardrobe, jawdropping technology and set design, and all of the glamour and wow-factor fans have come to expect of Jenny from the Block,” according to a press release.

See also  Jennifer Lopez Is Leading the Chunky Sneaker Comeback

Jennifer Lopez “It’s My Party Tour” Schedule 2019

Friday, June 7 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Monday, June 10 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena

Wednesday, June 12 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

Thursday, June 13 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center

Saturday, June 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, June 16 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, June 19 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center

Friday, June 21 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center

Saturday, June 22 – Edinburg, TX – Bert Ogden Arena

Monday, June 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Tuesday, June 25 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Friday, June 28 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, June 29 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Wednesday, July 3 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest

Friday, July 5 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, July 7 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, July 10 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell

Friday, July 12 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, July 16 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Wednesday, July 17 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Friday, July 19 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Saturday, July 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Monday, July 22 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

See also  Jennifer Lopez' Tochter Emme fühlt sich weder weiblichem noch männlichem Geschlecht zugehörig

Tuesday, July 23 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

Thursday, July 25 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena

Comments are closed.
Ky Phu,Nho Quan,Ninh Binh, Viet Nam Country
+84.229 6333 111

BOOKING TEE TIME

[formidable id=8 title=true description=true]
Trang An Golf and Resort